2020-2021 Executive Council:


President - Maddy Bridges

Vice President of Membership - Sarah Grayce Van Slyke

Vice President of Service - Amelia Grace Hill

Treasurer - Brooke Dowdy

Corresponding Secretary - Joshua Todd

Parliamentarian - Julia Lawrence

Historian - Haley Clemons

Secretary - Katie Bumbicka


2020-2021 Chairs and Co-Chairs:


Membership Committee Chair - Sarah Grayce Van Slyke

Membership Committee Co-Chair - Jonathan Leviner


Service Committe Chair - Amelia Grace Hill

Service Committee Co-Chair - Belle Swanner


Fundraising Committee Chair - Maddy Bridges

Fundraising Committee Co-Chair - Julia Lawrence


Sisterhood Committee Chair - Haley Clemons

Sisterhood Committee Co-Chair - Coulter Burns

Social Committee Chair - Joshua Todd

Social Committee Co-Chair - Emma Webb


Plumes Chair - Brooke Dowdy

Mending Chair - Sarah Grayce Van Slyke

Music Chair - Joshua Todd

Ritual Chair - Katie Bumbicka

Merchandise Chair - Maggie Cooner

Chapter Officers and Chairs

Fortitude and courage to see an ideal, to seize upon it, and follow it wherever it may lead you in Tau Beta Sigma